[Gasification] SPAM: Biomass Pyrolysis: State of the Art - Free Webinar

Tom Miles tmiles at trmiles.com
Tue Sep 15 12:58:36 MDT 2015


Wednesday, September 23 at 3 PM EDT / 2 PM CDT / 1 PM MDT / 12 PM PDT

 

 

From: Gasification [mailto:gasification-bounces at lists.bioenergylists.org] On Behalf Of Gerald Kutney
Sent: Tuesday, September 15, 2015 11:43 AM
To: Gasification at bioenergylists.org
Subject: SPAM: [Gasification] Biomass Pyrolysis: State of the Art - Free Webinar

 

Speaker 1: 

Gerald Kutney, Ph.D.: Director, Emerging Technologies, Lee Enterprises Consulting, Inc.

Topic: The Commercial Status of Pyrolysis Ventures

Speaker 2:

Hugh McLaughlin, Ph.D.: Biochar Expert, Lee Enterprises Consulting, Inc. Co-author “The Biochar Revolution”

Topic: Biochar Industry Trends

Speaker 3: 

Doug Bradley, MBA: Pyrolysis Expert, Lee Enterprises Consulting, Inc., Board Member, World Bioenergy Association

Topic: Pyrolysis Oil Markets

Speaker 4:

David Edwards, P.E.: Vice President of Sales & Marketing, Zeton Inc.

Topic: Scaling Pyrolysis Technologies

Speaker 5: 

Catherine Rein, MBA: Director, Business & Finance, Lee Enterprises Consulting, Inc. ASA Sr. Appraiser

Topic: Financing Pyrolysis Ventures

 

Everyone is welcome; please sign up here if interested:  http://info.genscape.com/biomass-pyrolysis-webinar-september-2015

 

Gerald Kutney, Ph.D.

Managing Director

Sixth Element Sustainable Management

“Innovation can move the world”

www.6esm.com

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.bioenergylists.org/pipermail/gasification_lists.bioenergylists.org/attachments/20150915/97ad9961/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the Gasification mailing list